City Store Shopping Mall Contact No Email
Bloemfontein KLOPPERS BLOEMFONTEIN (051) 400-5500 cellphones@kloppers.co.za
Cape Town Time 1 Cavendish Square (021) 683-5511 michelle@trigg.co.za
Cape Town Heart Jewellers Kenilworth Centre (021) 671-2568 rudnickalan@gmail.com
Cape Town Lishon Jewellers Kenilworth Centre (021) 671-3418 shawn007@gmail.com
Cape Town Harris & Darcy Tokai (021)715-4115 harrisdarcy@mweb.co.za
Cape Town NWJ Canal Walk (021) 555-2603 nwjcanalwalk@mweb.co.za
Cape Town REFLECT ALL Canal Walk (021) 555-4417 canalwalk@wolfbros.co.za
Cape Town Fischer & Son Sanlam Centre (021) 939-5803 fischerjewellers@telkomsa.net
Cape Town Time Tygervalley (021) 914-2049 lynn@trigg.co.za
Cape Town Extravaganza Tygervalley (021) 914-1693 extravaganzatyg@gmail.com
Cape Town NWJ Tygervalley (021) 914-6692 nwj.tygervalley@telkomsa.net
Cape Town Obsidian Tygervalley (021) 913-5377 info@obsidianjewellery.co.za
Cape Town NWJ Cape Gate (021) 981-3080 nwj.capegate@telkomsa.net
Cape Town Cape Jewel Cape Gate (021) 981-9495 capegate@capejewel.com
Cape Town Protea Jewellers Cape Gate (021) 981-4212 info@proteajewellers.co.za
Cape Town Bling & Rose Brackenfell (021) 981-9744 blingandrose@telkomsa.net
Cape Town Cape Jewel Paarl Mall (021) 863-4213 paarlmall@capejewel.com
Cape Town CWJ kiosk Paarl Mall    
Cape Town Extravaganza Somerset West (021) 852-1545 adelecapetown@gmail.com
Cape Town Time 3 Somerset West (021) 851-3291 time3@trigg.co.za
Cape Town Van's Jewellers Somerset West (021) 852-2176 abby.pink@webmail.co.za
Cape Town Somerset Sport Somerset West (021) 851-4658  
Cape Town Friedman & Cohen Strand (021) 853-1070  
Cape Town Engelbrecht Jewellers Melkbosstrand (021) 553-2705 kobus@engelbrechtjewellers.co.za
Cape Town NWJ Table Bay (021) 276-3292  
Cape Town Viljoen Jewellers Worcester (023) 347-0682 howie@viljoenjewel.com
Cape Town Munnik Jewellers Worcester (023) 347-0562 munnikjewellers@telkomsa.net
Cape Town Mountain Mill sport Worcester (023) 347-4200 millsport@breede.co.za
Cape Town Hermanus Jewellers Hermanus (028) 312-3905 spyros@hermanus.co.za
Cape Town Spyros Jewellers Hermanus (028) 312-1872 spyros@telkomsa.net
Cape Town Tip Top George (044) 873-3048 nelisbez@gmail.com
Cape Town Tokkie Nel George (044) 873-2557 tokkienel@mweb.co.za
Cape Town Mark-E-Jewellers t/a Bardins Mosselbay (044) 695-2892 mark-e@telkomsa.net
Cape Town Action Sport PE (041) 583-3533 actionsports@absamail.co.za
Cape Town NWJ Greenacres PE (041)363-3349 nwjgreenacres@telkomsa.net
Cape Town Creative PE (041)363-0046 creativejewellers@vodamail.co.za
Cape Town Maurice Levin PE (041)363-2258 mauricelevin@mtnloaded.co.za
Cape Town Garron Jewellers PE (041)365-1571 garronjewellers@absamail.co.za
Cape Town NWJ moffet on main pe PE (041) 367-1434  
Cape Town Bell's Jewellers East London (043) 748-6910 donbell@bellsjewellers.co.za
Cape Town Gold City East London (043) 721-2960 goldcityel@telkomsa.net
Cape Town The Watch Battery East London (043) 726-6475 sportsreplay.bdw@gmail.com
Cape Town Dennis Collins- Vincent East London (043) 726-0644 greg.dcjewels@global.co.za
Cape Town Dennis Collins-Hemmingways East London (043) 726-0644 rehana@dcjewels.co.za
Durban The Bay Jewellers Richards bay (035) 789-8852 bayjewellers@telkomsa.net
Durban Lomar Jewellers Richards bay (035) 789-8907 lomardesigns@gmail.com
Durban NWJ Richards bay (035) 789-9849  
Durban NWJ Ballito (032) 946-3132 nwjballito@nwjcorp.com
Durban Watches Unlimited Ballito (032) 586-1130 ballito@watches.co.za
Durban Watches Unlimited Gateway (031) 556-6854 gateway@watches.co.za
Durban Cajees Gateway (031) 566-2743 cajeesgateway@gmail.com
Durban Watches Unlimited La Lucia (031) 572-4196 lalucia@watches.co.za
Durban Gia Jewellers La Lucia (031) 562-8530  
Durban Watches Unlimited Pavillion (031) 265-0362 pavilion@watches.co.za
Durban NWJ Pavillion (031) 265-0511  
Durban Classic Jewellers Bluff (031) 467-3555 classicjewellers@pcmail.co.za
Durban Shelly MNF Jew Shelly Beach (039) 315-0352 shellyjewellers@gmail.com
Durban Time Centre Shelly Beach (039) 315-0148 timecentre@telkomsa.net
Durban NWJ Amanzimtoti (031) 904-2378 Galleria@nwjcorp.com
Durban Studio 39 Kloof (031) 764-3000 studio39@telkomsa.net
Durban NWJ Pietermaritzburg (033) 342-2386 sandygospel@gmail.com
Durban Steiner & Schwartz Pietermaritzburg (033) 342-8594 dipringle@telkomsa.net
Durban Marcos Jew Pietermaritzburg (033) 342-7717 marcos@marcosjewellers.co.za
Durban D.K Soni Pietermaritzburg (033) 342-3277 dksoni@sai.co.za
Durban Sonals New Castle (034) 312-9949 umeshjivan@afrihost.co.za
Durban Harrison Jew Ladysmith (036) 637-3270 kirthi@telkomsa.net
Durban Louis Jewellers Harrismith (058) 622-1309 erika@isat.co.za
Durban NWJ Hayfields (033) 386-9948  
Johannesburg BIJOU WESTGATE (011) 768 -8530 Saleyshuaib@yahoo.com
Johannesburg CHANSON/L'CHELLE FLORA Mall Roodeport 071 919 1496 leesbain@google.com
Johannesburg CAJEES Clearwater CLEARWATER (011) 675-3013 cajeesclearwater@gmail.com
Johannesburg CASSIM'S Mall of The South MALL OF THE SOUTH (011) 682-1517 cajeesmallofthesouth@gmail.com
Johannesburg CAJEES THE GLEN THE GLEN (011) 435-8888  
Johannesburg Cajees fourways Fourways Mall (011) 465-5350  
Johannesburg Cajees Eastpoint Eastrand Mall (011)823-1784 cajeeseastpoint@gmail.com
Johannesburg Cajees Mall Of Africa Mall Of Africa (011)517-2418  
Johannesburg Cajees Rustenburg Waterfall Mall (011)675-3013  
Johannesburg Cajees Cradlestone Cradlestone Mall (011)662-1662  
Johannesburg Wolf Brothers Jewellers CLEARWATER (011)675-6635  
Johannesburg Hayward Diamonds Eastrand Mall (011)823-4905 haywarddiamondserm@gmail.com
Johannesburg Hayward Diamonds Lake Side Mall (011)427-1729  
Johannesburg Carl's Jewellers Eastrand Mall (011)826-5586  
Johannesburg JDC THE GLEN (011) 436-2178 glen@jdco.co.za
Johannesburg BELGRAVIA ALBERTON Mall (011) 907-5085 belgravia@offinet.co.za
Johannesburg TRUST JWRLS ALBERTON (011) 907-8778 ejayhoney@vodamail.co.za
Johannesburg Findings Morningside (011)326-5761  
Kimberley PYRAMID KIMBERLEY (053) 831-2805 pyramidjewellerskimberley@gmail.com
Kimberley M&E Jewlers KIMBERLEY (053) 832-9653 rinusw@absamail.co.za
Kimberley W.J. WEENINK KIMBERLEY (053) 832-2531  
Klerksdorp VENTERS KLERKSDORP (018) 468-3843 investmentdiamonds@telkomsa.net
Potchefstroom POTCH Jewellers POTCHEFSTROOM (018) 297-4064 potchjewellers@hotmail.com
Pretoria Francois Jewellers The Grove (012)807-5629 francois@franjew.co.za
Pretoria Something Feminine Kolonnade (012)940-0333